ALBUM: Burna Boy – Outside


FULL ALBUM: Burna Boy – Outside MP3.

ALBUM: Burna Boy - Outside
Award-winning Nigerian artiste, Burna Boy, releases his new project Album titled Outside, This album consist of 13 track, and was released by Spaceship Entertainment on January 26, 2018.

HOT:  Burna Boy & DJDS – Darko


1. More Life
2. City Vibration
3. Koni Baje
4. Sekkle Down ft J Hus
5. Where I’m From
6. Heaven’s Gate ft Lily Allen
7. Ye
8. Giddem
9. Street of Africa
10. Rock Your Body
11. Devil in California
12. Calm Down
13. Outside


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here