ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar


FULL ABLUM: Wizkid – Superstar MP3.

ALBUM: Wizkid - Superstar
Download Wizkid – Superstar Album, Nigerian Popular recording artist Wizkid, released Superstar album on June 12, 2011, Under Empire Mates Entertainment.

The album’s production was produced by Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W, and Vebee. It also features many artiste like Wande Coal, DPrince, Banky W and Skales.

HOT:  Wizkid – Scatter The Floor


1. Say My Name
2. No Lele
3. Scatter The Floor
4. Pakurumo
5. Slow Whine feat Banky W
6. Love My Baby
7. Gidi Girl
8. Oluwa Lo Ni
9. Don’t dull
10. Tease Me (Bad Guys)
11. Eme Boyz feat Skales & Banky W
12. What You Wanna Do
13. For Me ft. Wande Coal
14. Holla At Your Boy
15. Wad Up feat Dprince
16. Shout Out
17. Wiz Party


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here