Full Album: Chidinma & Flavour – 40yrs Everlasting EP


Full Album Chidinma & Flavour – 40yrs Everlasting EP MP3 Audio

Popular Nigerian talented vocalists, Flavour and Chidinma come together to drop out another new song titled “40yrs” taken off their just released project “40yrs Everlasting EP“.

HOT:  VIDEO: Umu Obiligbo - Culture ft. Phyno & Flavour

Download the audio mp3 to 40yrs Everlasting EP by Flavour and Chidinma Below, and don’t forget to share this to your friends.

Chidinma And Flavour 40yrs Everlasting EP Tracklist Below;

1. Nkem || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 40Yrs || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mma Mma || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Iyawo Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nkem (Acoustic) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here