Full Album: Demmie Vee – Ojoro (EP)


Full Album: Demmie Vee – Ojoro (EP) MP3 Audio

Popular Nigerian gifted vocalist, Demmie Veedrop out his highly anticipated Ep titled “Ojoro. The Album consist with 7 tracks.

HOT:  Demmie vee – Ojara

Download the Full Album audio mp3 to Ojoro by Demmie Vee Below, and don’t forget to share this to your friends.


1. Demmie Vee – Work & Pray (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Demmie Vee – Ojoro || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Demmie Vee Ft. Kizz Daniel – Tiff (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Demmie Vee Ft. Davolee – Hypocrite || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Demmie Vee – King Solomon|| DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demmie Vee – Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Demmie Vee Be A Lion || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here