FULL ALBUM: Kabex – No Bad Rap EP


FULL ALBUM: Kabex – No Bad Rap EP MP3 Audio

Popular Nigeria gifted artist, Kabex finally come through with his awaiting long anticipated EP project tagged No Bad Rap (NBR), which consist of six (6) tracks features with Chinko Ekun, OlaDips .


1. Pangolo Industry Ft. Oladips & Praiztige
2. Injury Ft. Mic Bravo
3. Story Story Ft. Chinko Ekun & Topilomessi
4. A Day At Jankara
5. Not Your Mate Ft. Liya
6. Oluaye

HOT:  VIDEO: Chinko Ekun – Calling Ft. Johnny Drille

Download the audio mp3 to No Bad Rap (NBR) by KabexOlaDipsChinko Ekun Below, and don’t forget to share this to your friends.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here